1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Wildcat Extension District
  4. »About
  5. »Office Locations and Staff

Wildcat Extension District

Office Locations and Staff

Wildcat Extension District Email: wildcatext@ksu.edu

Girard Office

120 E. Buffalo Street, Girard, KS 66743
Phone: 620-724-8233  Fax: 620-724-7042 

Pittsburg EFNEP Office

667 S. 69 Highway, Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: 620-232-1930  Fax: 620-235-0396

 Altamont Office

524 Huston Street, PO Box 39, Altamont, KS 67330
Phone: 620-784-5337  Fax: 620-784-5338 

Independence Office

410 Peter Pan Road, Suite B, Independence, KS 67301
Phone: 620-331-2690  Fax: 620-331-4088 

Fredonia Office

Courthouse RM 1, 615 Madison, Fredonia, KS 66736
Phone: 620-378-2167   Fax: 620-378-4885 

 


Amanda Marney
District Director
Community Development
amarney@ksu.edu

Josh Coltrain
Ag and Natural Resources
Crops & Soils
jcoltrain@ksu.edu

Chuckie Hessong
Family and Consumer Sciences
Adult Development & Aging
chuckiehessong
@ksu.edu

Tina Oehme
FCS/Communications Office Professional
toehme@ksu.edu

Katie Rohling
4-H Youth Development
krohling@ksu.edu

Shari Saia
Financial Manager
slsaia@ksu.edu

Jacob Weber
Horticulture
jweber@ksu.edu

Martha Murphy
EFNEP Agent
mmurphy@ksu.edu

Stacey Gabrick
Extension Nutrition Assistant
EFNEP & FNP
staceyg@ksu.edu

Diana Quigley
Extension Nutrition Assistant
EFNEP & FNP
dlquigley@ksu.edu



Jan Booth
Extension Nutrition Assistant
EFNEP & FNP
janbooth@ksu.edu

Sherry Foister
Ag & Natural Resource Office Professional
sfoister@ksu.edu

Kylie Ludwig
Family and Consumer Sciences
Financial Management & Entrepreneurship
ludwigk@ksu.edu

Keith Martin
Ag and Natural Resources
Livestock & Forage
rkmartin@ksu.edu

Julie Traxson
4-H Youth Development
jtraxson@ksu.edu


Barbara Ames
Family and Consumer Sciences
Nutrition, Health & Food Safety
bames@ksu.edu

Jeri Geren
Diversified Agriculture & Natural Resources
jlsigle@ksu.edu

Amber Hughes
FCS/Communications Manager
amber61@ksu.edu

Brian Swisher
4-H Youth Development
bswisher@ksu.edu

Heather Umlauf
Extension Nutrition Assistant
heatheru@ksu.ed

Cheri Nelsen
Agricultural & Youth Development
cnelsen@ksu.edu

Connie Vail
4-H Youth Development Office Professional
cvail@ksu.edu