1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Wildcat Extension District
  4. »About
  5. »Office Locations and Staff

Wildcat Extension District

Office Locations and Staff

Crawford County - Girard Office

120 E. Buffalo Street, Girard, KS 66743
Phone: 620-724-8233  Fax: 620-724-7042  CR@listserv.ksu.edu


Josh Coltrain

Josh Coltrain
Ag and Natural Resources
Crops & Soils
jcoltrain@ksu.edu

Amanda Marney

Amanda Marney
District Director
Community Development
amarney@ksu.edu

Chuckie Hessong

Chuckie Hessong
Family and Consumer Sciences
Adult Development & Aging
chuckiehessong
@ksu.edu

Tina

Tina Oehme
Office Professional
toehme@ksu.edu

Katie RohlingKatie Rohling
4-H Youth Development
krohling@ksu.edu
 Pat WrightPat Wright
Office Professional
pwright@ksu.edu
Jacob Weber

Jacob Weber
Horticulture
jweber@ksu.edu

  

Labette County - Altamont Office

524 Huston Street, PO Box 39, Altamont, KS 67330
Phone: 620-784-5337  Fax: 620-784-5338  LB@listerv.ksu.edu


Kylie Ludwig

Kylie Ludwig
Family and Consumer Sciences
Financial Management & Entrepreneurship

ludwigk@ksu.edu

 

Sherry Foister Sherry Foister
Office Professional
sfoister@ksu.edu
Keith MartinKeith Martin
Ag and Natural Resources
Livestock & Forage
rkmartin@ksu.edu
Jan Booth Jan Booth
Extension Nutrition Assistant
EFNEP & FNP
janbooth@ksu.edu
Julie TraxsonJulie Traxson
4-H Youth Development
jtraxson@ksu.edu
  
Montgomery County - Independence Office

410 Peter Pan Road, Suite B, Independence, KS 67301
Phone: 620-331-2690  Fax: 620-331-4088  MG@listserv.ksu.edu


Barbara AmesBarbara Ames
Family and Consumer Sciences
Nutrition, Health & Food Safety bames@ksu.edu
 

 

Jeri GerenJeri Geren
Ag and Natural Resources
Crop Production & Natural Resources
jlsigle@ksu.edu
 Bertie Lovelle
Office Professional
blovelle@ksu.edu
Brian SwisherBrian Swisher
4-H Youth Development
bswisher@ksu.edu
Kaci GilchristKaci Gilchrist
Extension Nutrition Assistant
EFNEP & FNP
kgilchrist@ksu.edu
Pittsburg EFNEP Office

667 S. 69 Highway, Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: 620-232-1930  Fax: 620-235-0396


Martha MurphyMartha Murphy
EFNEP Agent
mmurphy@ksu.edu
  
Stacey GabrickStacey Gabrick
Extension Nutrition Assistant
EFNEP & FNP
staceyg@ksu.edu
Diana Quigley 

Diana Quigley
Extension Nutrition Assistant
EFNEP & FNP
dlquigley@ksu.edu